Contact Us

Get in touch.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Our Location.

AWC Resource Centre:
94a Durban Road
Mowbray

Phone:
021 685 9581

Cell:
072 779 9726 (up until 8pm)

 

Director:
Keri Delport – director@awc.org.za or keri.delport@awc.org.za

 

Education & Outreach:
Candice Voss – outreach@awc.org.za or candy.voss@awc.org.za

Charis Hawkridge – education@awc.org.za or charis.hawkridge@awc.org.za

 

Social Workers:
Amanda Adams – socialworker@awc.org.za or amanda.adams@awc.org.za

Wendy Mupaku – community@awc.org.za or wendy.mupaku@awc.org.za

 

Adult Support:
Suzanne Solomons – support@awc.org.za or suzanne.solomons@awc.org.za

 

Fundraising, Communications, Events & Admin:
Alison Ruppert – admin@awc.org.za or alison.ruppert@awc.org.za

 

Website:
www.autismwesterncape.org.za